Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

4 Pages«<234
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline CBG  
#61 Posted : 16 December 2017 04:41:33(UTC)
CBG


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 14/10/2015(UTC)
Posts: 73

Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 11 post(s)
Why units are duplicate in Table Region?

Duplicate_Units.png


units (1).sm (22kb) downloaded 5 time(s).



Best regards

Carlos
Offline Davide Carpi  
#62 Posted : 17 December 2017 14:39:26(UTC)
Davide Carpi


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 13/01/2012(UTC)
Posts: 1,777
Man
Italy
Location: Italy

Was thanked: 899 time(s) in 601 post(s)
It's a bug Good

thank you for reporting, I'll fix it ASAP.
Best regards,

Davide

---
If you like my plugins please consider making a donation to SMath Studio
Users browsing this topic
Similar Topics
Table Region Units (Extensions)
by CBG 16/12/2017 04:41:33(UTC)
Table Region Model (Samples)
by Jean Giraud 07/06/2017 18:19:06(UTC)
4 Pages«<234
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.